First post calls for dramatic applause!! Or not…

So I finally got around to making an account on here. I wanted a different blog, one where I know people will read it and one where I can just talk, unlike on the other, ever-so-popular blogging site that everyone is in love with at the moment (starts with a T). I guess most of my posts will be about random thoughts that I have throughout the day, and stuff like that. Also, I just started reading the Harry Potter books (don’t kill me for being late, just never was interested/allowed to read them), so I probably will be posting about that too. I am quite the fan after one book and movie. I might also post about the X-Files since that has become my new favorite television show this summer (or I could just post about how I met Gillian Anderson and Chris Carter, but I’ll just save that for later). Anyways, I hope this is enough to get someone interested in what I have to say. Until later, bye!

-Laurel

2 thoughts on “First post calls for dramatic applause!! Or not…

Leave a Reply

