This kind of goes with the last post

I think I just need to stay off of Facebook for a while (with the exception of the updates on the X-Files groups). As I said in the other post, I keep worrying about what everyone else is doing, and when I go on Facebook sometimes, instead of being happy for people and their accomplishments, I find myself mad, because their lives are together and mine isn’t. What a hater, I am, and can be at times. I don’t like to “hate” on other people, but it just happens. Ever since this fishy college business, I have turned into this weird person who I don’t even know anymore. I just don’t feel like myself (frankly I don’t even know what “my old self” feels like anymore either) because I have been away from my “high school self” for so long. Anyways, I guess I’ll go read something now

-Laurel

Leave a Reply

