Emmy Nominations 2012

Holy cow….I don’t even know where to begin. I have SO many feelings. Especially over Downton Abbey (which, as you probably don’t know unless you’re following me on other social networking sites, is my obsession). I am so excited. I made a more dramatic post over on my other blog here So yeah. I’m pretty excited. I don’t know what else to say. I know it’s been a loooong time since I’ve last posted on here. Sorry about that. I had an excellent mini post in mind the other day, but I fell asleep and couldn’t remember what it was when I woke up. Hopefully it will come back to me. Anyways, go in peace. Will try to update this blog more often!

-Laurel

Leave a Reply

