To the Future…

I know it has been a while, but I want to start posting on here more. I have been having TONS of thoughts in the past couple of months, and I have been trying to write them down as of late. The only problem is that I’m not sure which of them I want to make public news and which I want to keep private (I mean I have a general idea, but I’m not sure which private ones I want to make public). After an incident I had involving Twitter, I’m reticent to post certain things online (though I’m getting to a point where I honestly couldn’t give a damn what people think). I still have to err on the side of caution, because I don’t want to jeopardize a future career or something like that. So yeah, that’s that. Hope to post more soon.

Leave a Reply

