It’s been….years?

I haven’t updated this blog in ages. A lot has happened since I last posted here. I’ve traveled to Spain, England, and the Netherlands, learned how to drive a manual car (and became the owner of one), and I graduated from college. I’ve also met some of my personal idols, like Lin-Manuel Miranda and Joan Baez. 

I think from here on out, I am going to update the blog with posts about  whatever I’m into, whether it be a TV series or movie I just watched, a musician, an artist, or share whatever art work or knitting project I’ve just completed. I was worried that my blog would be all over the place if I didn’t dedicate it to just one thing, but the. i thought to myself “why the heck not? It’a my blog!” I am a person who has many interests and hobbies, so why not share them with the world? 

Leave a Reply

